Cupid’s Coffeeshop Set Two

Cupid’s Coffeeshop Set Two
Series: Cupid's Coffeeshop, Book 14
Genres: Contemporary Romance, Historical Romance

Boxed set of books 5 to 8 in the Cupid's Coffeeshop series. Includes Cafe Au Lait, Berries and Cream Chai, Fireworks Frappe, and Coconut Iced Coffee.

Buy from Amazon
About the Book

Enjoy books five through eight in the delightful Cupid’s Coffeeshop series.

Cupid’s Coffeeshop serves love, laughter, and happily ever after.

Join us in the quaint and charming town of Ashford Falls, nestled in the shadow of the Blue Ridge Mountains for the heartwarming Cupid’s Coffeeshop series, featuring an entire year of couples finding their happily-ever-afters, filled to the brim with warmth, humor, and a dash of the unexpected.

Patrick, Joe, and Zooey Lockhart inherit their grandmother’s coffeeshop–with the caveat that they have one year to make it profitable. If they don’t, they lose everything–including each other.

The second boxed set in the Cupid’s Coffeeshop series contains four heartwarming romance novellas.

Book Five: Cafe Au Lait

When the owner hires a business consultant for the struggling Ashford Falls Cafe, artisan chef Kennedy Roberts is offended at suggestions to reduce the cost—and quality—of her ingredients.

When she discovers the consultant is none other than Alex Wells, her childhood best friend’s pesky little brother, she’s even more furious.

But now Alex is all grown up and will stop at nothing to steal Kennedy’s heart in May’s Cafe au Lait.

Book Six: Berries and Cream Chai

When Joe Lockhart goes on the hunt for the perfect seasonal berries for his new signature drink, he finds them at Berry Hill Farm owned by the alluring Molly McCarthy. Can he charm her with his playboy ways?

Molly’s desperate to save her farm by turning into a pick-your-own place filled with wholesome family fun. To attract customers to her struggling farm, Joe brings his “Cupid’s Cup of Joe” coffee truck—along with his viral fame as the coffee hunk—around on the weekends.

And suddenly, Molly’s got much more than she can handle—including the coffee hunk who just may steal her heart.

Book Seven: Fireworks Frappe

Growing up, Ava Lane swore she’d never come back to the tiny town of Ashford Falls or the man who shattered her heart, firefighter Duncan Knight.

Unfortunately, after losing her high-powered job on Wall Street, Ava doesn’t have anywhere else to go.

As she struggles to figure out her comeback plan, can she escape without being singed by love in July’s Fireworks Frappe?

Book Eight: Coconut Iced Coffee

August brings Zooey Lockhart’s 21stst birthday and she’s longing to get out of Ashford Falls for a beach vacation. For her birthday gift, Patrick and Joe agree to work the coffeeshop while she goes to the beach to make her birthday dreams come true.

When she meets Charlie Lyons at an island resort, he’s the perfect choice for a quick, no-strings-attached summer fling.

When Zooey returns to Ashford Falls, Charlie is the newest associate attorney at the biggest law firm in town. And Zooey will have to figure out if her summer fling will turn out to be more like love.

Publisher’s Note: These are romance novellas (approximately 50 pages each) and contain some mature content. Recommended for readers over 18.

Step into Cupid’s Coffeeshop, where happily-ever-afters are served daily.

Look Inside