Cupid’s Coffeeshop Set One

Cupid’s Coffeeshop Set One
Series: Cupid's Coffeeshop
Genres: Contemporary Romance, Romantic Comedy
Publication Year: 2016
Length: Boxed Set

Boxed set of first four Cupid's Coffeeshop novellas. Includes Java Frost, Cupid's Kiss, Lucky Latte, and Cherry Blossom Cappuccino

Buy from
Buy from Amazon Kindle
About the Book

Enjoy the first four books in the delightful Cupid’s Coffeeshop series.

Cupid’s Coffeeshop serves love, laughter, and happily ever after.

Join us in the quaint and charming town of Ashford Falls, nestled in the shadow of the Blue Ridge Mountains for the heartwarming Cupid’s Coffeeshop series, featuring an entire year of couples finding their happily-ever-afters, filled to the brim with warmth, humor, and a dash of the unexpected.

Patrick, Joe, and Zooey Lockhart inherit their grandmother’s coffeeshop–with the caveat that they have one year to make it profitable. If they don’t, they lose everything–including each other.

The first boxed set in the Cupid’s Coffeeshop series contains four heartwarming romance novellas.

Book One: Java Frost

Preschool teacher Amy Lane’s Prince Charming must have gotten lost along the way to quaint Ashford Falls. Maybe she’ll need to get out into the world to find him. But to find love and adventure on her travels, she needs a part-time job quick.

Ben Brooks knows more about curing cancer than he does about raising kids. He spends all his time in his lab, searching for a cure, and avoiding contact with people. Growing up as a child prodigy, he’s never been good with relationships, but now he’s suddenly responsible for his young daughter, Livvy. At a loss for how to relate to the solemn, quiet child he knows he needs help and he needs it fast.

When Livvy and Ben meet Miss Amy in Cupid’s Coffeeshop, she easily gets Livvy to giggle. Hoping to learn her technique, Ben hires Amy to teach him to have fun with his daughter. But when he falls hard for the lively woman who brightens the gray January days, will lessons in fun turn into playing for keeps?

Book Two: Cupid’s Kiss

Card shop owner Valentina Mahon is the grinch of Valentine’s Day. She hates everything about the holiday—from hearts and flowers to Cupid’s chubby bottom. Burned by love once before, she’s got no desire to experience any of it, ever again. Unfortunately, as the owner of Val’s Cards and Gifts, she’s surrounded by puffy hearts and chubby cherub decor for weeks on end.

Hunky delivery man, Mac Romano’s crushed on Val for ages but she’s never seemed to notice him. With a big job promotion threatening to take away his daily visit with Val, it’s now or never to finally get the girl. Will he finally get Val to be his Valentine?

Book Three: Lucky Latte

When Claire O’Shaughnessy needs a date for her younger sister’s upcoming wedding, her new co-worker Grayson March offers to help her—for a price. She’ll have to let him work with her on their firms biggest account.

To pose as her lover, Grayson takes a crash course in getting to know Claire. They quickly learn that a fake romance might just turn out to be the real thing…in Lucky Latte, third in the Cupid’s Coffeeshop series.

Book Four: Cherry Blossom Cappuccino

Spring fever strikes as the Lockhart cousins spar over drumming up more business. When Joe rents a food truck to drive around at lunch, he becomes a media sensation as the coffee hunk.

Ace reporter Jefferson Elliot arrives to cover the story and just happens to be attorney Ruby Davis’ old flame.

When they were young, Ruby turned down Jefferson’s proposal for the chance to go to law school. When Jefferson returns to Ashford Falls, maybe it’s not too late for true love after all.

Publisher’s Note: These are romance novellas (approximately 50 pages each) and contain some mature content. Recommended for readers over 18.

Step into Cupid’s Coffeeshop, where happily-ever-afters are served daily.

Look Inside